About Us Members In Transitions Newsletters Education Awards Classifieds


List members by:

Location Names Title Membership Type
  Smoky Lake   Adam Kozakiewicz   CAO   Associate
  Three Hills   Alan Parkin CLGM   Chief Administrative Officer   Regular
  Drumheller   Barb Miller CLGM   Director Corporate Services   Regular
  Nipawin, SK   Barry Elliott CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Osoyoos   Barry Romanko CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Bonnyville   Bill Rogers CLGM   Assistant CAO   Regular
  Grimshaw   Brian Allen CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Trochu   Carl Peterson CLGM   Manager   Regular
  Okotokos   Catharine Duplessis CLGM   Legislative & Policy Services Manager   Regular
  Peace River   Christopher Parker CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Vegreville   Cliff Craig CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Okotoks   Colleen Thome CLGM   Acting Planning Manager   Regular
  Taber   Cory Armfelt   CAO   Associate
  Fairview   Daryl Greenhill CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Provost   David Connauton CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Rocky Mountain House   Dean Krause CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Whitecourt   Doug Tymchyshyn CLGM   Director of Community Safety   Regular
  Cochrane   Drew Hyndman CLGM   Senior Manager Development Services   Regular
  Barrhead   Edward (Ed) LeBlanc CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Slave Lake   Garry Roth CLGM   Director, Community Services   Regular
  Stettler   Graham Scott CLGM   GIS Coordiinator& CAO White Sands   Regular
  Calmar   Heather Bryan     Student
  Calmar   Heather Bryans     Student
  Sedgewick   James Fedyk CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Cochrane   Jaylene Knight   Manager, Legislative Services   Associate
  Tofield   Jeff Edwards CLGM   Assistant CAO   Regular
  Cardston   Jeff Shaw CLGM   CAO   Regular
  St. Paul   Jim Laidley CLGM   Administrative Assistant   Regular
  Redwater   Jodi Brown CLGM   Community Services Manager   Regular
  Mayerthorpe   Karen St Martin CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Claresholm   Karine Keys CLGM     Regular
  Cochrane   Katherine Van Keimpema CLGM   Senopr Manager, Corporate Services   Regular
  Calmar   Kathy Krawchuk CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Raymond   Kim Coppieters CLGM   Director, Corporate Services   Regular
  Killam   Kimberly Borgel CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Raymond   Kurtis Pratt CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Redwater   Kylie Rude CLGM   Legislative Supervisor   Regular
  Redwater   Larry Davidson CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Stettler   Laurie Tait CLGM   Office Administrator   Regular
  High River   Leana Ashbacher CLGM   Manager of Financial Planning & Budgeting   Regular
  Stettler   Leann Graham CLGM   Director Planning & Development   Regular
  Sundre   Linda Nelson CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Millet   Lisa Schoening CLGM   Assistant CAO   Regular
  Mayerthorpe   Louise Kormos   Assistant CAO & Finance Officer   Associate
  Didsbury   Luana Smith CLGM   Manager of Legislative Services   Regular
  Claresholm   Marian Carlson CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Edson   Michael (Mike) Derricott   CAO   Associate
  Trochu   Michael King   Director Corporate Services   Student
  Calmar   Mike Storey CLGM   Director, Finance   Regular
  Cochrane   Natalie Germann   Community Event Administrator   Student
  Bruderheim   Patty Prodoborozny   CAO   Associate
  Whitecourt   Peter Smyl CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Blackfalds   Preston Weran CLGM   Director of Infrastructure and Property Services   Regular
  Rocky Mountain House   R Hartling     Student
  Sexsmith   Rachel Wueschner CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Penhold   Richard Binnendyk   CAO   Associate
  Redcliff   Shanon Simon CLGM   Manager Legislative & Land Services   Regular
  Black Diamond   Sharlene Brown   CAO   Associate
  Westlock   Simone Wiley   CAO   Student
  Fort Macleod   Susan Keenan CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Bashaw   Theresa Fuller CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Devon   Tony Kulbisky CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Penhold   Tricia Willis CLGM   Corporate Services Manager   Regular
  Drayton Valley   Winston Rossouw   CAO   Student