About Us Members In Transitions Newsletters Education Awards Classifieds


List members by:

Location Names Title Membership Type
  Strathcona County   David Churchill CLGM   Director, Transportation & Agriculture Services   Regular
  RM Wood Wuffalo   Elsie Hutton CLGM   CFO   Regular
  Crowsnest Pass   Kristin Ivey CLGM   Manager Corporate Services   Regular
  Strathcona County   Laura-Jane Probst CLGM   Director, Financial Services   Regular
  Jasper   Mark Fercho   CAO   Associate
  Crowsnestpass   Patrick Thomas CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Strathcona County   Ryan Anders CLGM   Manager of Planning, Engineering and Safety   Regular