About Us Members In Transitions Newsletters Education Awards Classifieds


List members by:

Location Names Title Membership Type
    Adam Clarkson CLGM     Regular
    Allan J Harvey CLGM     Regular
    Angie Gibeault     Retired
    Anna Butler CLGM     Regular
  Honorary Life Member   Bert Einsiedel Jr., HCLGM   Professor Emeritus   Retired
    Blaine Alexander CLGM     Regular
  Hussar, Village of   Blaine Peterson CLGM   CAO   Regular
    Bob Jenkins   CLGM   Retired
    Bob Stonehouse     Retired
    Brad Watson CLGM     Regular
    Brenda Hemming   CLGM   Retired
    Brian Bowles   CLGM   Retired
    Brian D. Austrom     Retired
    Brian Jobson   CLGM   Retired
  Rocky View Foundation   Carol Borschnek   CAO   Student
  Local Government Administration Association   Carol Revega CLGM   Executive Director   Regular
    Case VanHerk CLGM     Regular
    Catherine Dunn   CLGM   Retired
    Chris Jardine CLGM     Regular
  Alberta Municipal Affairs   Coral Murphy CLGM   Manager, Municipal Sustainability & Information   Regular
    Corinne Huberdeau   CLGM   Retired
  Newman Consulting Services Corp.   Corinne J. Newman CLGM   President   Regular
    Dale Mather   CLGM   Retired
    Dale Withage     Retired
  Darryl Rubis Consulting   Darryl Rubis CLGM   President   Regular
    Dave Dmytryshyn CLGM     Regular
    David Dubauskas     Retired
  Inactive   David Edey   CLGM   Retired
  Govt. of AB Corporate Human Resouces   Dean Screpnek CLGM   Asistant Deputy Minister   Regular
  Alberta Municipal Affairs   Debra McCann CLGM   Advisor   Regular
  Inactive   Del Dyck   CLGM   Retired
    Denise Exton   CLGM   Retired
    Denise Exton CLGM     Retired
  Pommen Group   Dennis Pommen CLGM   President   Regular
    Dianna Nemeth   CLGM   Retired
    Dianne Nellis CLGM     Regular
    Dick Scotnicki   CLGM   Retired
    Donald Hrynyk   CLGM   Retired
    Dorothy McVey   CLGM   Retired
    Doug Henderson CLGM     Regular
    Doug Irwin   CLGM   Retired
    Doug Wright     Retired
  Douglas B. Lagore Consulting   Douglas Lagore, CLGM CLGM   President   Regular
  Local Government Leadership (LGL) Institute   Dr. Gordon McIntosh CLGM   President   Regular
    Dwight Stanford     Retired
    Earl Briscoe   CLGM   Retired
  Inactive   Ed Koberstein   CLGM   Retired
    Edward (Ed) LeBlanc CLGM     Regular
  Honorary Life Member   Edward LeSage Jr., HCLGM   Porfessor Emeritus   Retired
  Rockyford Village of   Elaine Macdonald CLGM   CAO   Regular
    Faye Kary   CLGM   Retired
    Frank Coutney CLGM     Regular
    George Balash     Retired
    Gerald Bussieres   CLGM   Retired
  RMA   Gerald Rhodes CLGM   Executive Director   Regular
  Inactive   Gerard Nicolet   CLGM   Retired
    Geroge Lejbjuk   CLGM   Retired
    Gilbert Boddez   CLGM   Retired
    Glenn Pitman     Retired
    Greg Birch     Retired
  Hythe, Village of   Greg Gayton CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Inactive   Greg Scerbak   CLGM   Retired
    Harvey Prockiw   CLGM   Retired
    Helen Patterson   CLGM   Retired
    Herman Epp   CLGM   Retired
  Inactive   Ian Gray   CLGM   Retired
    Jack Pallo     Retired
    James (Jim) Laslo CLGM     Regular
    James Baldwin   CLGM   Retired
  Inactive   Janette Ferguson   CLGM   Retired
  Inactive   Jeff Graves   CLGM   Retired
  Alberta Municipal Affairs   Jennifer Maskoske CLGM   Municipal Advisor   Regular
    Jennifer McAdam   CLGM   Retired
    Jens Byrgesen   CLGM   Retired
    Jill Henderson     Student
  Inactive   Jim Simpson   CLGM   Retired
    Jim Squire CLGM     Retired
  Inactive   Joan Parker   CLGM   Retired
    Joanne Irwin     Retired
    John Crisp   CLGM   Retired
    John Davey   CLGM   On Leave
    John De Bruijn   CLGM   Retired
  e.Commerce Services   John Graham CLGM   President   Regular
  Inactive   John Jeffery   CLGM   Retired
    John Kapalka   CLGM   Retired
  Inactive   John Leskiw   CLGM   Retired
  Inactive   John Lijdsman   CLGM   Retired
    John Montgomery   CLGM   Retired
  Mountain View Regional Water Commission   John VanDoesburg CLGM   Administrator   Regular
  Warner, Village of   Jon Hood CLGM   CAO   Regular
    Joyce Sydnes     Retired
  Itaska Beach, Summer Village of   June Boyda CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Delburne Village of   Karen Fegan CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Alberta Department of Energy   Katherine Chan CLGM   Executive Director/Senior Financial Officer   Regular
    Keith Bender   CLGM   Retired
  Foremost, Village of   Kelly Callhoun CLGM   Municipal Administrator   Regular
  Inactive   Ken Anderson   CLGM   Retired
  Inactive   Ken Hollinger   CLGM   Retired
    LaReata Workman   CLGM   Retired
    Larry Davidson CLGM     Regular
    Larry E. Kirkpatrick CLGM     Regular
    Larry E. Powley   CLGM   Retired
  Inactive   Larry Schewenneker   CLGM   Retired
  Civic Solutions Inc   Lavinia Henderson CLGM   President   Regular
  SLGM   Linda M. Davies CLGM   Executive Director / Registrar   Regular
  Inactive   Linda McDonald   CLGM   Retired
  Alberta Municipal Affairs   Linda Reynolds CLGM   Sustanability Advisor   Regular
    Louise Frostad CLGM     Regular
  Cremona, Village of   Luana Smith CLGM   CAO   Regular
    Lucien Turcotte     Retired
    Lutz Perschon, CLGM     Retired
    Lynda Berry   CLGM   Retired
    Marilyn Crossen     Retired
  Oberg & Oberg   Mark Oberg CLGM   CAO   Regular
    Marlene Bowen   CLGM   Retired
    Martin Paradine     Student
    Maureen Chalack CLGM     Regular
    Melody Wolansky CLGM     Regular
    Michael Yakielashek     Retired
    Michel Savard   CLGM   Retired
  Inactive   Mina Montroy   CLGM   Retired
    Mona Sylvestre     Retired
    Myra Raugust   CLGM   Retired
  Alberta Utilities Commission   Neil Jamieson CLGM   Commissioner   Regular
  Irma, Village of   Neil Loonen CLGM   CAO   Regular
    Norma MacQuarrie   CLGM   Retired
  Inactive   Pat Harrington   CLGM   Retired
  P Vincent Consulting   Pat Vincent CLGM   President   Regular
  Summer Villages on Sylvan Lake   Phyllis Forsyth   CAO   Associate
    Randy Dubord     Retired
    Renate Bensch     Retired
  Inactive   Richard Armstrong   CLGM   Retired
    Richard Persson   CLGM   Retired
    Rob Stoutenberg CLGM     Regular
  Inactive   Robert Watt   CLGM   Retired
  Honorary Life Member   Roelof Heinen, HCLGM     Retired
  Port Alice, Village of   Ronald Campbell CLGM   CAO   Regular
    Rosemary Wittevrongel   CLGM   Retired
    Ross Rawlusyk CLGM     Regular
  Robert A Doonanco Inc   Roy Donnanco   President   Student
    Ruben Hartfelder   CLGM   Retired
  Consort, Village   Sandra Kulyk   CAO   Inactive
  ICE Consulting Ltd.   Sandy Chrapko CLGM     Regular
  Sage Analytics Inc   Shari-Anne Doolaege CLGM   Owner   Regular
  Municipal Government Board   Sheldon Steinke CLGM   Member   Regular
    Stan Ogrodniczuk     Retired
  Grande Spirit Foundation   Steve Madden CLGM   CAO   Regular
  MuniCon Ltd   Steve Thompson CLGM   President   Regular
    Surekha Kanzig CLGM     Regular
  Summer Villages   Sylvia Roy CLGM   Administrator   Regular
  Inactive   Ted Tymchuk   CLGM   Retired
  Terry Broome Consulting   Terry Broome   President   Retired
  Inactive   Terry Hager   CLGM   Retired
    Theresa Musser CLGM     Regular
  Mybudgetfile Inc   Tom Olson CLGM   President   Regular
    Tom Roberts   CLGM   Retired
    Tony Goode     Retired
    Tony Martens CLGM     Regular
    Valerie Schmaltz   CLGM   Retired
    Wayne Bullock     Retired
    Wayne Horner   CLGM   Retired
  Walker Connections Canada Inc   William T. Walker CLGM   President   Regular
  Inactive   Wyatt Glebe   CLGM   Retired