About Us Members In Transitions Newsletters Education Awards Classifieds


List members by:

Names Title Membership Type
  Barrhead   Martin Taylor CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Bassano   Kevin Miller   CAO   Associate
  Black Diamond   Sharlene Brown   CAO   Associate
  Bonnyville   Bill Rogers CLGM   Assistant CAO   Regular
  Bowden   James Mason   CAO   Associate
  Bruderheim   Patty Prodoborozny   CAO   Associate
  Calmar   Amanda Eigenbrood   Taxation & Permitting Clerk   Student
  Calmar   Kathy Rodberg CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Calmar   Mike Storey CLGM   Director, Finance   Regular
  Canmore   Katherine Van Keimpema CLGM   Manager of Financial Services   Regular
  Cardston   Jeff Shaw CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Claresholm   Marian Carlson CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Cochrane   Drew Hyndman CLGM   Senior Manager Development Services   Regular
  Cochrane   Rick Deans CLGM   Sr. Manager Infrastructure Services   Regular
  Cochrane   Julian deCocq CLGM   Manager   Regular
  Devon   Tony Kulbisky CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Drumheller   Paul Salvatore CLGM   Director, Community Services   Regular
  Drumheller   Barb Miller CLGM   Director Corporate Services   Regular
  Edson   Brigitte Lemieux CLGM   Assistant CAO   Regular
  Edson   Michael (Mike) Derricott   CAO   Associate
  Edson   Ann Dechambeau CLGM   Admin. Services Co-ordinator   Regular
  Edson   Keri Mitchell CLGM   Development Officer   Regular
  Fairview   Daryl Greenhill   CAO   Student
  Fort Macleod   Susan Keenan   CAO   Associate
  Grimshaw   Brian Allen CLGM   CAO   Regular
  High Prairie   Terri Wiebe CLGM   Treasurer   Regular
  High River   Leana Ashbacher CLGM   Manager of Financial Planning & Budgeting   Regular
  Killam   Kimberly Borgel CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Mayerthorpe   Karen St Martin CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Mayerthorpe   Louise Kormos   Assistant CAO & Finance Officer   Associate
  Milk River   Ryan Leuzinger CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Millet   Lisa Schoening CLGM   Assistant CAO   Regular
  Millett   Teri-Ann Pelletier CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Nipawin, SK   Barry Elliott CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Okotokos   Catharine Duplessis CLGM   Legislative & Policy Services Manager   Regular
  Okotoks   Colleen Thome CLGM   Development Officer   Regular
  Osoyoos   Barry Romanko CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Oyen   Charmain Snell   CAO   Associate
  Peace River   Christopher Parker CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Penhold   Tricia Willis CLGM   Corporate Services Manager   Regular
  Penhold   Richard Binnendyk   CAO   Associate
  Pincher Creek   Jamie Anderson     Student
  Provost   David Connauton CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Rainbow Lake   Troy Jenkins   CAO   Student
  Rainbow Lake   Julia Darling     Student
  Raymond   Kim Coppieters CLGM   Director, Corporate Services   Regular
  Raymond/Stirling   Scott Barton CLGM   Director Stirling Services   Regular
  Redcliff   Arlos Crofts CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Redcliff   Shanon Simon CLGM   Manager Legislative & Land Services   Regular
  Rocky Mountain House   Dean Krause CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Sedgewick   Amanda Davis CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Sexsmith   Rachel Wueschner CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Slave Lake   Garry Roth CLGM   Director, Community Services   Regular
  St. Paul   Jim Laidley CLGM   Administrative Assistant   Regular
  Stettler   Leann Graham CLGM   Director Planning & Development   Regular
  Stettler   Graham Scott CLGM   GIS Coordiinator& CAO White Sands   Regular
  Stettler   Laurie Tait CLGM   Office Administrator   Regular
  Sundre   Linda Nelson CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Taber   Cory Armfelt   CAO   Associate
  Trochu   Michael King   Director Corporate Services   Student
  Trochu   Carl Peterson CLGM   Manager   Regular
  Vegreville   Cliff Craig CLGM   Director Corporate Service   Regular
  Vermilion   Denise MacDonald CLGM   Director, Finance & Administration   Regular
  Whitecourt   Peter Smyl CLGM   CAO   Regular
  Whitecourt   Doug Tymchyshyn CLGM   Director of Community Safety   Regular