About Us Members In Transitions Newsletters Education Awards Classifieds
About Us

Executive Director/Registrar
Linda M. Davies, C.L.G.M.
Telephone: 780-796-3836
FAX 780-796-2081

Society of Local Government Managers
P.O. Box 308
4629-54 Ave.
Bruderheim, Alberta
T0B 0S0



 Classifieds - New

Town of Barrhead
Posting Date: January 17, 2019
Read More
Big Lakes County
Director of Community & Protective Services
Posting Date: December 18, 2018
Read More
Woodlands County
Director of Corporate Services
Posting Date: December 11, 2018
Read More
Municipal District of Pincher Creek No.9
Chief Administrative Officer
Posting Date: October 30, 2018
Read More