About Us Members In Transitions Newsletters Education Awards Classifieds
About Us

Board of Directors - 2018/2019


Bob Beck, CLGM
Beaver County

Vice Chair:

Peter Smyl, CLGM
Town of Whitecourt

Board Members:

Duane Coleman, CLGM
Leduc County

Dean Krause, CLGM
Town of Rocky Mountain House

Helen Rice
Public Member

Luana Smith, CLGM
Village of Cremona

Tim Timmons, CLGM
Lacombe County

Executive Director/Registrar:

Linda M. Davies, CLGM
P.O. Box 308, 4629-54 Ave.
Bruderheim, AB T0B 0S0

If you want to contact us for additional information, please contact
the Executive Director at the Society’s Offices.